The field for this year's ShopRite LPGA Classic is beginning to take shape.

Latest Video

Former champions Ai Miyazato (2010 winner) last year's champion Brittany Lincicome and 2004 champion Cristie Kerr are in this year's field, tournament organizers announced Wednesday.

Past champions Angela Stanford, Se Ri Pak and Hall of Famer Karrie Webb also have committed to play in the tournament.

The $1.5 million Classic will be played June 1-3 on the Bay Course at Seaview Resort in Galloway Township.

Stay informed! Sign up to receive top headlines delivered to your inbox each morning.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.