EHTHS FBLA members earn honors

Latest Video

Several members of the Egg Harbor Township High School Future Business Leaders of America received high honors at the New Jersey FBLA State Leadership Conference in East Brunswick on March 14-15 and 11 qualified to compete at the National Leadership Conference in Anaheim, Calif., this summer.

The top EHTHS honorees are as follows: First honors: Bret Bye and Nicole Wuttke, Business Presentations; Mohanad Barhoum, Juan Chamorro and Anthony Hoang, Digital Video Production; Edward Lin, Vishal Patel and Michael Rogers, Global Business, and Kelly Kyle, Job Interview. Second honors: Cecilia Kang, Electronic Career Portfolio; Maddie Cialini and Lola Agabalogun, FBLA Principles & Procedures. Third honors: Parth Parikh, Desktop Application Programming and Angelo Bechara, Impromptu Speaking. Fourth honors: Kyle Uy, FBLA Principles and Procedures. Fifth honors: Madison Barbieri, Help Desk and Chidera Asiegbu, Word Processing I.


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.