Students on dean’s list at Stockton

Richard Stockton College in Galloway Township has announced students who earned placement on the dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester. They included:

Lita Morgan, of Devonshire; Jaime Allen, Kelsey Allen, Carla Amador, Catherine Anderson, Dominick Andrews, Samantha Baker, Matanios Barhoum, Drew Barkoff, Jocelyn Barrett, William Becker, Krystle Bendijo, Jade Blauvelt, Jorge Bonet, Ian Brown, Joseph Cafero, Tracy Cheeseborough, Dawn Cheeseman, Melissa Chew, Jordan Chin, Jennifer Chupein, Ashlee Ciccone, Kyle Collins, Fernando Colon, Aubrey Corbett, Taylor Coyle, Nicole Dalton, Jennifer Degand, Kara Delaney, Amelia-Rae Dennis, Dana DeVito, Amanda Dowling, Evan Drake, Lauren Ernst, Matthew Fox, Nicolette Franchetti, Tarek Gad, Melissa Garces, Kristen Garcia, Gianni Gaudino, George Haddad, Kirsten Hair, Ashley Harper, Randi Heller, Colleen Henry, Rachael Himes, Diana Hincapie, Polina Jacobson, Elizabeth Janansky, Sean Jordan, Gurdeep Kaur, Megan Kelly, Joseph Kerstetter, Caitlin King, Ryan Kiska, Nicollette Krenzien, Liane Lam, Griffin Langhurst, Frank Lario, Alexis Lawless, Phuong Le, SoJung Lee, Kathleen Lewis, Melissa Li, Andrew Lindsay, Grace Long, Amanda Longfellow, Michael Macris, Krunal Majmundar, Stephanie Mak, Dylan Martello, Ana Martinez, Maritza Martinez, James Massaro, Norman Massey, Michael McComb, Marla Mendez, Diana Michael, Jamie Mihalecz, Marylin Rodriguez Monagas, Patricia Moseley, Cody Ng, Daniel Nguyen, Michelle Nguyen, Giang Nguyen, Ashley O’Brien, Eirini Otaegui, Juan Ovalles, Jay Palumbo, Kate Palumbo, Neha Pandya, Tarak Pandya, Lisa Paules, Chelsea Pickett, Maria Puerta, Samantha Remy, Stephen Reynolds, Mohammed Reza, Samantha Richards, Kayla Rome, Fatima Rose Rubi, Sheryl Rubin, Julia Ruple, Kunal Sachanandani, Jessica Scannapieco, Paul Schafer, Andrea Schmidt, Samuel Sharaf, Jayson Skow, Michelle Sosnoff, Thomas Sost, Timothy Sost, Dante Stuardi, Jessica Swentkowski, Rebecca Swezeny, Marissa Szantai, Alyssa Tavarez, Angela Tepedino, Richard Thai, Camille Tillman, Tyler Tomassone, William Tomlinson, Jan Tong, Tessarosa Tran, Yarizell Vazquez, Christopher Veloso, Liridon Vinca, Charles Walters, Dana Ward, Erica Weiss, Raymond Westphal, Holly Wilkinson, Tracy Wong, George Yacoub, Maureen Yacoub, Kenny Ye, Louay Zumot, all of Egg Harbor Township.

Latest Video

Students on Rhode Island dean’s list

Students named to the University of Rhode Island spring 2013 dean’s list included Alexis Carlson, Chelsea Paulin and Megan Ann Yaffee, all of Egg Harbor Township.

To qualify, students must have completed 12 or more credits during a semester for letter grades with at least a 3.3 quality-point average. Part-time students qualify with the accumulation of 12 credits with a 3.3 quality-point average.

Rockelmann graduates from RIT

Richard Rockelmann, of Egg Harbor Township, earned an advanced graduate certificate in information assurance, an advanced graduate certificate in network plan and design and a master of science degree in networking and system administration from RIT’s B. Thomas Golisano College of Computing and Information Sciences.

Stay informed! Sign up to receive top headlines delivered to your inbox each morning.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.