Rowan announces dean’s list

Students who earned a 3.45 grade-point average or above for the spring 2012 semester at Rowan University were named to the dean’s list. They included:

Latest Video

Brittany Davis, Brianna Achey, Amanda Calimer, Matthew Darpino, Charles DeGennaro, Tierney Dovey, Amylynn Graves, Sean Haes, Joseph Lazarus, Crystal Mishkovsky, Thomas Petrosh, Christina Pharo, Kathryn Smith and Khadijah Vanscoy, all of Egg Harbor City.

Ciccarelli named to dean’s list

Sarah Ciccarelli, of Egg Harbor City, was named to the dean’s list for the spring 2012 semester at William Paterson University in Wayne. To qualify, a student must carry at least 12 credits for the semester and earn a GPA of 3.45 or better.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.