Egg Harbor Township 2010 football schedule - Press of Atlantic City: Southern New Jersey Local News, Breaking News, Sports & Weather - PressofAtlanticCity.com

Egg Harbor Township 2010 football schedule

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, September 8, 2010 5:50 pm

Friday, Sept. 10: 7 p.m. vs. Absegami

Thursday, Sept. 16: 7 p.m. at Bridgeton

Friday, Sept. 24: 7 p.m. vs. Millville

Friday, Oct. 1: 7 p.m. vs. St. Augustine

Saturday, Oct. 9: 12n at Hammonton

Friday, Oct. 15: 7 p.m. at Atlantic City

Friday, Oct. 29: 7 p.m. vs. Vineland

Saturday, Nov. 6: 2 p.m. at St. Joseph

Thursday, Nov. 25: 10 a.m. at Mainland

© 2016 Press of Atlantic City. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

loading...

Upcoming Events

CREATE AN EVENT