Egg Harbor Township School Board candidates - Press of Atlantic City: Southern New Jersey Local News, Breaking News, Sports & Weather -

Egg Harbor Township School Board candidates

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Thursday, September 27, 2012 8:20 pm

Vying for three three-year terms:

Lorelei "Lorry" Faber

Neil Anderson*

Shae Dailyda

Justin A. Riggs

Pete Castellano

John W. Haines*

Brian Biscieglia

Lisa C. Dagit

Vying for one two-year term:

Mary Anne Spiker*

Paul A Rosenberg

Stephen V. Rando

Source: Atlantic County Clerk’s Office

* incumbents

© 2016 Press of Atlantic City. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


Upcoming Events