The Galloway Township Municipal Complex is located at 300 E. Jimmie Leeds Road. Call 609-652-3700. Office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Tuesday through Friday. Web site:">

Mayor: Keith Hartman, R.

Council: Tom Bassford, R; Jim Gorman, D; Dennis Kleiner, R; Don Purdy, R; Whitney Ullman, R; Anthony J. Coppola Jr., R.

Township Administrator: Steve Bonanni

Meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the second and fourth Tuesdays of the month. Meetings also are broadcast live on Channel 2, G-TV. Meeting minutes and agendas can be found here.

Township Clerk Lisa A. Tilton, Deputy Clerk Carol Hackney, Senior Clerk Cinthia Fiorentino: 609-652-3700, ext. 237. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Community Development: Planning, Land Use/Zoning, Code Enforcement. Department Head Richard Roesch, 609-652-3700, ext. 249. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Community Education: Recycling Education, Clean Communities, G-TV, Patriot Lake. Assistant Deputy Director of Public Works Barbara Fiedler, 609-652-8657, ext. 10. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Community Services: Deputy Director of Public Works Beth Stasuk, Administrative Assistant Jennifer DiLuzio, 609-652-8657, ext. 12. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Finance: Chief Financial Officer Jill Gougher, 609-652-3700, ext. 236. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Municipal Court: Judge Howard E. Freed, JMC; Court Administrator Roseanne Lugg; Deputy Court Administrator Eileen Bennett. Court is held every Thursday, and first and third Tuesdays. 609-652-3700, ext. 270. Tues-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Public Works: Director Stephen J. Bonanni Sr., Deputy Directors Kevin McDowell and Steven Wilkens. 609-652-3700, ext. 244 or 255. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Senior and Social Services: Assistant Deputy Director of Public Works Carla Dow. 609-562-9262. Mon-Fri 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m.