Lower Cape May 2010 football schedule - Press of Atlantic City: Southern New Jersey Local News, Breaking News, Sports & Weather - PressofAtlanticCity.com

Lower Cape May 2010 football schedule

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, September 8, 2010 6:37 pm

Saturday, Sept. 18: 2 p.m. vs. Cape Henlopen (Del.)

Friday, Sept. 24: 7 p.m. at Pleasantville

Saturday, Oct. 2: 1 p.m. vs. Wildwood

Friday, Oct. 8: 7 p.m. vs. Bridgeton

Friday, Oct. 15: 7 p.m. vs. St. Joseph

Friday, Oct. 22: 7 p.m. at Millville

Friday, Oct. 29: 7 p.m. at Buena

Saturday, Nov. 6: 1 p.m. vs. Pleasantville

Thursday, Nov. 25: 10 a.m. at Middle Township

© 2016 Press of Atlantic City. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

loading...

Upcoming Events

CREATE AN EVENT