The following schools will be closed Wednesday:

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey

Atlantic Cape Community College


Atlantic County:

Absecon schools

Atlantic City Schools

Buena Regional Schools

Egg Harbor Township Schools

Galloway Township Schools

Hamilton Township Schools

Greater Egg Harbor Township schools

Mainland Regional High School

Mullica Township schools

Pleasantville Schools (Middle and High Schools closed through Friday)

Saint Augustine Prep in Richland

Somers Point schools

Ventnor schools


Cape May:

Avalon Elementary

Cape May County Special Services( Ocean Academy, Cape May County High

School and Cape Educational COMPACT)

Dennis Township

Lower Cape May Regional

Middle Township Schools

North Wildwood

Ocean City

Stone Harbor

Upper Township

West Cape May


Wildwood Crest


Ocean County:

Ocean County College

Long Beach Island Consolidated School District

Pinelands Regional

Stafford Township School District