Check here for updated results after polls close at 8 p.m. Tuesday.

Cape May 

Edward J. Mahaney Jr.   666

Latest Video

Russell Chew                 647

Dennis Township

Township Committee

Nicholas Elisano III (R)    1,342

Albert DiCicco (D)            1,384

Lower Township

Mayor - 

Erik Simonsen (R)   3,917

Michael E. Beck (I)  4,184


Kevin R. Lare (R)    3,823

Norris Clark Jr. (I)   3,852

Council Ward 2

Walt W. Craig (R) 1,208

James P. Neville (I)  1,472

Middle Township

Township Committee

Daniel D. Lockwood (R)     3,594

William E. Sturm III (D)     3,488

North Wildwood

Council Ward 1

James F. Kane (R)   643

Council Ward 2

Patrick Rosenello (R)    475

Stone Harbor


Suzanne M. Walters (R)   227

Randall Bauer (I)        173


Vote for Two

Judith M Davies-Dunhour (R)   322

Joan T. Kramar (R)            298

Upper Township

Township Committee

Vote for two

Richard Palombo (R)    3,625

Edward Barr (R)          3,308

Hobart C. Young Jr. (I)    2,370



Vote for two

Michael Benson (R)   352

Louis Murray (I)        368

William Gervasi (I)    261

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.