Pinelands Regional School District

Little Egg Harbor Township

One three-year term

Latest Video

Stephen J. DeSimone

Donald Hasson

Patricia Chambers

Little Egg Harbor Township

Three three-year terms

Lorraine M. Perrino

Matthew Maleski

Carmine J. Cimino

Robert C. Wood, Sr.

Southern Regional School District

Stafford Township

Three three-year terms

Christopher Taylor 5,868

Steven P. Berkheiser 5,458

Keith Weidenhof 5,272

Stafford Township

Three three-year terms

Michael Hemenway 5,386

Beth Sicoli 5,454

Tammy Nicolini 5,361

One unexpired one-year term

Carey Lawlor-Kessler 4,089

Sean Wasacz 1,661

Pinelands Regional Board of Education

Bass River Township

One three-year term

Thomas D. Williams J

Two three-year terms

Jacqueline Heinrichs

George E. Nutt Jr.

Three three-year terms

Jeremy R. Senn

Scott Bartling

Francisco Capella

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.