Subscriber Services:
To subscribe, or for questions about service, missing sections or billing,
call: 877-773-7724 (option 1)
Hours of operation are:
Monday through Friday: 6 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: 6:30 a.m. to 10 a.m.
Holidays: 6 a.m. to 10 a.m. 
 
Manage your subscription online
Email subscriber services at SubscriberServices@pressofac.com
 
The Press of Atlantic City Main Switchboard: 609-272-7000
NEWS COVERAGE: 609-272-7231
TO ORDER A PHOTO REPRINT: 609-272-7276, email: SPage@pressofac.com
TO PLACE A CLASSIFIED AD, OBITUARY AND/OR LEGAL ANNOUNCEMENT: 609-646-7500
TO PLACE AN ANNOUNCEMENT (Wedding, Engagement, etc.): 609-463-6723
TO PLACE A MEMORIAL: 609-272-7080, email: frontdesk@pressofac.com

Send a Letter to The Editor

Letters must include the writer’s full name, address and daytime and evening phone numbers. All letters are subject to editing. The shorter the letter, the more likely it will be published. Writers are limited to one letter every 30 days.

Email: letters@pressofac.com

Mailing address:
Voice of the People
The Press of Atlantic City
1000 W. Washington Ave.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806
Fax: 609-272-7224

Guest columns / Citizen Columnists

The Press invites readers to submit guest columns on local, regional or state issues. Email your 750-word submissions to KPost@pressofac.com.
Mailing address:
1000 W. Washington Ave.
Pleasantville, NJ 08232-3806
Fax 609-272-7244

Circulation

Delivery & Billing issues please call, 609-272-1010 (option 1)

Title Name Phone Email
Director of Circulation David Brown 609-272-7047 DBrown@pressofac.com
Newspapers in Education (NIE) Sandy Reed 609-272-7318 SReed@pressofac.com
Retailer Requests 609-272-7337
Dept./Title Name Phone Email
Local News Atlantic, Cape May, Cumberland, Ocean 609-272-7231 newstips@pressofac.com
At The Shore / ACWeekly Scott Cronick 609-272-7017 SCronick@pressofac.com
Money/Business/Stocks Brian Ianieri 609-272-7253 BIanieri@pressofac.com
Community Page Lucia Drake 609- 272-7295 LDrake@pressofac.com
Features/Lifestyle/Entertainment Tim Faherty 609-272-7266 TFaherty@pressofac.com
Regional News (outside Atlantic County) Buzz Keough 609-272-7238 WKeough@pressofac.com
National News (after 4 p.m.) Owen Gallagher 609-272-7254 OGallagher@pressofac.com
Letters to the Editor Kevin Post 609-272-7267 letters@pressofac.com
Multimedia Editor Vernon Ogrodnek 609-272-7222 VOgrodnek@pressofac.com
Photo Editor Tim Faherty 609-272-7266 TFaherty@pressofac.com
Presentation Editor Gail Wilson 609-272-7212 GWilson@pressofac.com
Real Estate Brian Ianieri 609-272-7253 BIanieri@pressofac.com
Local News Editor Steve Hughes 609-272-7090 SHughes@pressofac.com
Local News Editor Stephanie Loder 609-272-7190 SLoder@pressofac.com
Sports (after 3 p.m.) Mark Melhorn 609-272-7179 MMelhorn@pressofac.com
Sports Scores (after 5 p.m.) 609-272-7210 Sports@pressofac.com

Advertising

Title Name Phone Email
VP of Sales and Marketing Michelle Rice 609-272-7100 MRice@pressofac.com
Digital Sales Director Robert Buffone 609-272-7098 RBuffone@pressofac.com
Retail Sales Manager James Compton 609-272-7036 JCompton@pressofac.com
Advertising Systems Manager Alison Leonard 609-272-7118 ALeonard@pressofac.com

Digital

Title Name Phone Email
Digital Manager Mike DellaVecchia 609-272-7343 MDellavecchia@pressofac.com
Digital Sales Director Robert Buffone 609-272-7098 RBuffone@pressofac.com
Digital Marketing Manager Michael Chait 609-272-7009 MChait@pressofac.com
Digital Subscriptions Customer Service 609-272-1010 SubscriberServices@pressofac.com

Marketing

Title Name Phone Email
Marketing Manager Michael Chait 609-272-7009 MChait@pressofac.com
Events & Promotions Coordinator Rebecca Woods 609-272-7033 RWoods@pressofac.com

Human Resources

Title Name Phone Email
HR Administrator Edward Steiger 609-272-7108 ESteiger@pressofac.com

Senior Leadership Team

Title Name Phone Email
Publisher Mark L. Blum 609-272-7110 MBlum@pressofac.com
Vice President of News Kris Worrell 609-272-7277 KWorrell@pressofac.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing Michelle Rice 609-272-7100 MRice@pressofac.com
Circulation Director David Brown 609-272-7047 DBrown@pressofac.com