The Atlantic City High School Hall of Fame Association will hold the 2013 inductee ceremony on Sunday, May 19 at 2 p.m. in the Atlantic City High School Auditorium.

Admission to the ceremony in the auditorium is free. There will be a reception after the ceremony and reservations are available at $15 per person.

For reservations, call Ken Williams at 609-927-7736 or send checks to Williams at 205 Euclid Ave., Somers Point, N.J. 08244.

Tickets for the reception will not be available at the door. Any person or business interested in being a sponsor may contact the Atlantic City High School Athletic Department at 609-343-7300 ext. 2096 or by mailing a check to the ACHS Hall of Fame Association at 1400 N. Albany Ave., Atlantic City, N.J. 08401.

The 2013 induction class includes: Lewis Sarkos, James Brown, Bob Garbutt Jr., Dean Harrison, Nancy Howarth, Bonita Brown, Bobby Weiss, 1953-54 boys basketball team, 1999 football team, JoAnn Hackney Wescoat and Ron Jordan.