Girls soccer

Latest Video


Honorable mention (all positions)

Anna Attardi, Jamie Barber, Sabreeah Murray, Atlantic County Institite of Technology; Courtney Curcio, Nicole Gaboda, Lynn Brown, Buena Regional; Casey Hendrickson, Emma Nelson, Amber Cobb, Cedar Creek; Farah Collins, Nikki Abad, Cape May Tech; Cailin McCully, Logan Kesel, Kourtney Dalzell, Holy Spirit; Victoria Mann, Eve Berger, Shelby Brown, Lower Cape May Regional; Abbey Stahler, Jen McCann, Laura Miller, Middle Township; Devon Donaghy, Sarah Buchanan, Gabriella Capriotti, OLMA; Mandy Buirch, Alyssa Fabrizio, Dayne Aulffo, Sacred Heart; Carley Testa, Tykeemah White, Gabby Christenson, St. Joseph.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.