S.J. Non-Public B semifinals

(1) Camden Catholic 69,

Latest Video

(4) St. Joseph 6

106-Sam Keating CC won by forfeit; 113-Tyler McBride CC p. Eric Fallon :49; 120-Shawn Stone CC won by forfeit; 126-Mark McCormick CC p. Jimmy Coia :35; 132-Alex Smyth CC p. Alex Barbone 1:35; 138-Nick Minkiewica CC p. Doug Kramer 4:23; 145-TJ Miller CC won by forfeit; 152-Chad Walsh CC p. Logan Laughlin 2:36; 160-Collin Pierlott CC p. Jesse Hutwagner 1:43; 170-Christian LaFragola SJ d. Frank Varallo 5-2; 182-Kevin Clancy CC d. Silvio Maione 4-3; 195-Sean Collins CC won by forfeit; 220-James Muntz CC won by forfeit; 285-Roy Lucas SJ d. Jeff Miller 1-0.

Record-St. Joe 4-24.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.