Cedar Creek 55,

Latest Video

Atlantic City 18

106-Dean Mazza CC won by forfeit; 113-John Swift AC p. Tyshon Williams 2:08; 120-Carlos Rivera CC d. Sam Cohen 5-0 ; 126-Pat McGinnis CC p. Jonathan Perez 2:54; 132-Matt Jiampetti CC p. John Migone :33; 138-Eric Hanuseuz CC p. Luis Matos-Nunez 1:03; 145-Aaron Soloman CC won by forfeit; 152-Joseph Cutugno AC md. Kyle Murray 22-9; 160-Bryan Bellace CC md. Nick Palmer 12-0; 170-Cesar Balmaceda AC md. Stacey Soloman 13-1; 182-Lierena Percy AC md. Tommy Rheault 22-10; 195-Chrisitan Sandfort CC p. Saeed Saad 1:26; 220-Ben Keating CC p. Omar Hyatt 5:56; 285-Jared Ramos CC won by forfeit.

Records-Cedar Creek 2-6, A.C. 0-7.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.