(6) Hammonton 41,

Latest Video

(3) Moorestown 15

106-Royce Butler H p. Eric Smith 1:21; 113-Timothy McFerren H won by forfeit; 120-Zach Nice M d. Scott Figueroa 4-2; 126-Austin Figueroa H p. Shayan Bhutta 5:52; 132-Joseph Inglis M d. Lee Struble 6-2; 138-Matt Bumbera H d. James Macrea 3-0; 145-Walter Fox M d. Logan Fiorentino 4-1; 152-Anthony Williamson M d. Nico Porretta 6-3; 160-Brian Siligato H p. Steve Frank :25; 170-Kellen Whitney H md. Spiro Martianou 12-4; 182-Jack Hartman H d. Marvin McKinney 7-4; 195-David Williams H md. Tyreek Smith 13-4; 220-Brandon Beebe H d. Eli Etienne 5-0; 285-James Dever M d. Robert Frederico 6-1.

Record-Hammonton 16-7.

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.