AP

NJ Lottery

TRENTON, N.J. (AP) — These New Jersey lotteries were drawn Sunday:

Powerball

Estimated jackpot: $60 million

Midday Pick 3

9-5-8, Fireball: 7

(nine, five, eight; Fireball: seven)

Midday Pick 4

8-9-2-9, Fireball: 7

(eight, nine, two, nine; Fireball: seven)

Mega Millions

Estimated jackpot: $102 million

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Friday, August 10, 2018
Thursday, August 09, 2018

Poll

AC Rail Line commuters, what will be your new method of transportation?

The Atlantic City Rail Line, which connects the oceanside resort to Philadelphia, is being temporarily suspended beginning Sept. 5 for the installation of federally mandated safety improvements. NJ Transit, in a statement announcing the rail line suspension Friday, said service is anticipated to resume in “early 2019.”

You voted:
loading...


Featured Businesses