AP

NJ Lottery

TRENTON, N.J. (AP) — These New Jersey lotteries were drawn Tuesday:

Powerball

Estimated jackpot: $345 million

Midday Pick 3

8-2-4, Fireball: 8

(eight, two, four; Fireball: eight)

Midday Pick 4

1-4-6-6, Fireball: 8

(one, four, six, six; Fireball: eight)

Mega Millions

Estimated jackpot: $654 million

Monday, October 15, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Monday, October 08, 2018
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Saturday, October 06, 2018

Poll

Do you agree with the Senate's vote to confirm Brett Kavanaugh?

You voted:

Featured Businesses