The ShopRite LPGA Classic began in 1986 as the Atlantic City LPGA Classic. It's been played every year in South Jersey except for 2007 to 2009 when the tournament took a hiatus due to a dispute between the organizers and the tour. Scroll down and look at each of the tournament's past champions.

Recommended for you

Load comments