Saturday’s tee times


7:15 a.m.: Louise Stahle, Nicole Broch Larsen, Joanna Klatten

7:26 a.m.: Dana Finkelstein, Jenny Haglund, Pajaree Anannarukarn

7:37 a.m.: Cheyenne Knight, Aditi Ashok, Suzuka Yamaguchi

7:48 a.m.: Sandra Gal, Kim Kaufman, Alana Uriell

7:59 a.m.: Jaye Marie Green, Ally McDonald, Ariya Jutanugarn

8:10 a.m.: Jeongeun Lee6, Morgan Pressel, Carlota Ciganda

8:21 a.m.: Maria Fassi, Madelene Sagstrom, Austin Ernst

8:32 a.m.: Sei Young Kim, Jasmine Suwannapura, Marina Alex

8:43 a.m.: Jane Park, Sakura Yokomine, Louise Ridderstrom

8:54 a.m.: Brianna Do, Sherman Santiwiwatthanaphong, Kristy McPherson

9:05 a.m.: Julieta Granada, Sophia Popov, Brooke Pancake

9:16 a.m.: Becky Morgan, Lori Beth Adams, Karen Chung

12:15 p.m.: Kendall Dye, Brittany Lang, Marissa Steen

12:26 p.m.: Peiyun Chien, Kris Tamulis, Mel Reid

12:37 p.m.: Christina Kim, Giulia Molinaro, Anne-Catherine Tanguay

12:48 p.m.: Alison Lee, Dottie Ardina, Laetitia Beck

12:59 p.m.: Xiyu Lin, Pornanong Phatlum, Emma Talley

1:10 p.m.: Amy Yang, Nanna Koerstz Madsen, Lauren Stephenson

1:21 p.m.: Charlotte Thomas, Sarah Schmelzel, Ayako Uehara

1:32 p.m.: Ryann O’Toole, Ashleigh Buhai, Na Yeon Choi

1:43 p.m.: Dori Carter, Wichanee Meechai, Brittany Marchand

1:54 p.m.: Klara Spilkova, Tiffany Joh, Laura Gonzalez Escallon

2:05 p.m.: Olafia Kristinsdottir, Brynn Walker, Cindy LaCrosse

2:16 p.m.: Paula Reto, Cydney Clanton, Robynn Ree


7:15 a.m.: Gemma Dryburgh, Jacqui Concolino, Lilia Vu

7:26 a.m.: Clariss Guce, Luna Sobron, Lee-Anne Pace

7:37 a.m.: Mina Harigae, Mariah Stackhouse, Maddie McCrary

7:48 a.m.: Linnea Strom, Elizabeth Szokol, Ruixin Liu

7:59 a.m.: Lindy Duncan, Karrie Webb, Su Oh

8:10 a.m.: Mariajo Uribe, Pernilla Lindberg, Jenny Shin

8:21 a.m.: Sarah Kemp, Laura Davies, Jing Yan

8:32 a.m.: Anna Nordqvist, Maria Torres, Alena Sharp

8:43 a.m.: P.K. Kongkraphan, Pannarat Thanapolboonyaras, Stephanie Meadow

8:54 a.m.: Caroline Hedwall, Katherine Perry, Tiffany Chan

9:05 a.m.: Min Lee, Yu Eun Kim, Laura Diaz

9:16 a.m.: Lee Lopez, Alison Walshe, Erynne Lee

12:15 p.m.: Sarah Burnham, Youngin Chun, Pavarisa Yoktuan

12:26 p.m.: Karine Icher, Lindsey Weaver, Muni He

12:37 p.m.: Celine Herbin, Daniela Darquea, Becca Huffer

12:48 p.m.: Cheyenne Woods, Jennifer Kupcho, Virginia Elena Carta

12:59 p.m.: Paula Creamer, Jodi Ewart Shadoff, Caroline Masson

1:10 p.m.: Brooke M. Henderson, Angel Yin, Yu Liu

1:21 p.m.: Gerina Piller, Bronte Law, Stacy Lewis

1:32 p.m.: Annie Park, Kristen Gillman, Lexi Thompson

1:43 p.m.: Robyn Choi, Anne van Dam, Lauren Kim

1:54 p.m.: Isi Gabsa, Dani Holmqvist, Beatriz Recari

2:05 p.m.: Rachel Rohanna, Natalie Gulbis, Maggie Will

2:16 p.m.: Amelia Lewis, Emily Pedersen, Jimin Kang

Can't get enough High School sports? Get the latest scores, game highlights and analysis delivered to your inbox each week

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Contact: 609-272-7210

Twitter @ACPressAustin

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

PLEASE BE ADVISED: Soon we will no longer integrate with Facebook for story comments. The commenting option is not going away, however, readers will need to register for a FREE site account to continue sharing their thoughts and feedback on stories. If you already have an account (i.e. current subscribers, posting in obituary guestbooks, for submitting community events), you may use that login, otherwise, you will be prompted to create a new account.

Load comments